Trading

PAMM Fund Managing Service

PAMM Fund
Managing Service

Our PAMM (Percentage Allocation Management Module) service, a system of managed trading accounts, lets both traders and investors make profits. It brings investors and traders together, enabling investors to use traders’ expertise, and traders can provide investors the management of Forex accounts. 

Our professional in-house managers have more than 20 years of trading experience. Investors can bring in their funds, and make use of the expertise of experienced and successful traders. In return, traders use the investor funds for trading.

For traders, the PAMM service opens up new revenue opportunities. With our service, Decagon’s traders can make use of the capital of different investors to multiply the profit from each successful transaction. There is no limit on the number of investors who can invest their funds in your successful trading. That means there is no limit on the amount of profit you can generate.

For PAMM investors, the service allows you to benefit from foreign exchange, one of the most profitable markets in the world, using the knowledge and experience of successful traders. You do not need to be directly involved in the process of trading. A PAMM Investment account allows you to invest in trading through other traders, choosing the best ones using our PAMM monitoring service.

Want to know more about us? Talk to us

Trading Hour

Trading Hour

Forex market hours are the schedule by which forex market participants can buy, sell, exchange and speculate on currencies all around the world. The forex market is open 24 hours a day during weekday hours, but closed on weekends. With time zone changes, however, the weekend gets squeezed.The forex market opens on Monday morning at 8 am, local time in Sydney, Australia (which equates to Sunday night at 7 pm, in New York City, under Eastern Standard Time), and closes at 5 pm local time in New York City (which equates to 6 am Saturday morning in Sydney). During these hours the traders in the forex market can execute trades though trading conditions vary.

The international currency market isn’t dominated by a single market exchange but involves a global network of exchanges and brokers around the world. Forex trading hours are based on when trading is open in each participating country. While the time zones overlap, the generally accepted time zone for each region are as follows:

New York 8am to 5pm EST (1pm to 10pm UTC)

Tokyo 7pm to 4am EST (12am to 9am UTC)

Sydney 5pm to 2am EST (10pm to 7am UTC)

London 3am to 12 noon EST (8pm to 5pm UTC)

Decagon provides customers with an advanced and efficient
MetaTrader 4(MT4) trading platform

Download MT4 now

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese (China) zh_TWChinese (Taiwan) en_USEnglish
X